Andrea Zlámalová

President

president@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 831

Andrea Knapiková

Vicepresident

vicepresident@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 832

Michal Hubáček

Secretary

secretary@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 830

Viktorie Melichová

Treasurer

treasurer@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 833

Zuzana Hrevúšová

Local Representative

lr_mu@esn-cz.cz
+420 774 774 835

Richard Dávid

Events Manager

events@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 836

Martina Černá

Human Resources Manager

humanresources@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 837

Marek Jungwirth

Communication manager

communication@isc.muni.cz
+420 774 774 834