Adéla Smejkalová

President

president@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 831

Vanda Šujanová

Vicepresident

vicepresident@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 832

Lea Belejová

Secretary

secretary@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 830

Daniel Jandora

Treasurer

treasurer@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 833

Veronika Batelková

Local Representative

lr_mu@esncz.org
+420 774 774 835

Adéla Fusková

Events Manager

events@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 836

Kateřina Smrčková

Human Resources Manager

humanresources@esn.muni.cz 
+420 774 774 837

Aneta Komendová

Communication Manager

communication@esn.muni.cz 
+420 774 774 834